View latest Indian educational results 2024 of class 12th, SSC, HSC, SSLC, HSSLC, SSLC, HSLC, Senior Secondary, Matriculation, AHM, IX, X, XII, XI, ETT, ETTC, D.E.E.D, D.Ei, Mudrassa, Intermediate, D.Ed, D.El.Ed, DIET, 9th, 11th, 5th & 8th, Inter, Intermediate, HSSC, FA, FSc, BA, BSc, MA, MSc, MBA, Doctor, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all Schools, Colleges, Boards, Institues and Universities by roll number & by name online.

TS LAWCET 2024 Results Declared: Telangana LAW and PG Law Test Result


The TS LAWCET 2024 Results have been declared by the Telangana State Council of Higher Education. Students who appeared for the law entrance exam can now check their results and download the rank card from the official website:


The TS LAWCET and PGLCET results 2024 are available on the official website. To check the result, candidates need to visit the official website and log in using their hall ticket number and date of birth. The result link is now active, and students are advised to download their scorecards for future reference.

How to Check TS LAWCET Results 2024

Visit the official website:

Click on the TS LAWCET, PGLCET result link.

Log in using your registration number, hall ticket number, and date of birth.

View and download your result and rank card.

Important Information

The TS LAWCET website is currently experiencing high traffic, and access might be intermittent. Candidates are advised to keep trying to access the site for the latest updates.

Next Steps

After the TS LAWCET and PGLCET result 2024 is announced, those who have cleared the entrance exam will be eligible to apply for the counselling process. The counselling schedule will be announced shortly after the results.

The TS LAWCET results 2024 are expected to be officially activated at 4 PM. Students should keep their login credentials ready to check their scores as soon as the link goes live.

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of India?

(Answer can be from Delhi | Mumbai)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.