View latest Indian educational results 2022 of class 12th, SSC, HSC, SSLC, HSSLC, SSLC, HSLC, Senior Secondary, Matriculation, AHM, IX, X, XII, XI, ETT, ETTC, D.E.E.D, D.Ei, Mudrassa, Intermediate, D.Ed, D.El.Ed, DIET, 9th, 11th, 5th & 8th, Inter, Intermediate, HSSC, FA, FSc, BA, BSc, MA, MSc, MBA, Doctor, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all Schools, Colleges, Boards, Institues and Universities by roll number & by name online.

NEET UG Karnataka 2022 Mock Allotment Results Announcement


Karnataka Examination Authority has made an announcement today regarding the Mock Allotment Result of NEET UG 2022. They have released the result of NEET UG 2022 Mock Allotment Result Candidates who applied can check the result through the NEET UG Website.


Candidates who want to check the Karnataka NEET UG Mock Allotment 2022 Result.Theyshould visit their official website and enter their login credentials. Karnataka Examination Authority has also announced the allotment result for HYD-KAR, General, Private, and NRI for Medical/Dental CUTOFF.

According to the statement available on their website. Karnataka UG NEET 2022 Option entry has been extended to November 8, 2022, at 12 NOON. Students allotted seats are required to verify the allotment in case there are changes to be made

Mock Allotment Results have been announced only to help the students to make them understand how the allotment procedure works. So they can have a better chance at securing the seat of their choice.

Procedure to Check Karnataka NEET UG Mock Allotment Result

Results are available on the official website. Students who have not checked the results are encouraged to check the results by following the steps provided here.

1.Go to the Karnataka Examination Authority Official website.

2. Click on the NEET UG 2022 Mock Allotment result.

3. Enter your CET number and download the Mock allotment result.

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of India?

(Answer can be from Delhi | Mumbai)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.