View latest Indian educational results 2024 of class 12th, SSC, HSC, SSLC, HSSLC, SSLC, HSLC, Senior Secondary, Matriculation, AHM, IX, X, XII, XI, ETT, ETTC, D.E.E.D, D.Ei, Mudrassa, Intermediate, D.Ed, D.El.Ed, DIET, 9th, 11th, 5th & 8th, Inter, Intermediate, HSSC, FA, FSc, BA, BSc, MA, MSc, MBA, Doctor, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all Schools, Colleges, Boards, Institues and Universities by roll number & by name online.

ICMAI CMA Foundation result 2023 Released


The Institute of Cost Accountants of India (ICMAI) is expected to unveil the results for the CMA Foundation exams held in June 2023, either today or tomorrow, according to reports from various media sources. Individuals who took part in the examination will have the opportunity to access their ICMAI CMA results through the official website:


To retrieve their exam marksheets online, candidates are required to utilize their login credentials. In a tweet, CMA HP Pappan revealed that the students' appeal for the declaration of the CMA Foundation results before August 10th will indeed be honored.

Tweet by CMA HP Pappan

 CMA HP Pappan tweeted, "In collaboration with @CmaRakeshSingh Sir and the esteemed @ICAICMA, our dear President, and the Council team have suggested that the results for the Foundation Course be announced at least 3 days prior to August 10th, ensuring timely admission to the CMA Main Course."

Instructions for Checking ICMAI CMA Foundation Result 2023

To ascertain the CMA Foundation result for the June session, candidates are required to follow the ensuing steps:

• Visit the official website:

• On the homepage, click on the designated tab labeled "Result."

• On the subsequent page, locate and click on the link for the CMA June 2023 Foundation results.

• Choose the "Press Release" option to access the comprehensive list of successful candidates.

• Then, log in and inspect the result through the "Online Result" feature, providing the CMA Foundation identification number.

• Click on the link marked "View Result" to preview and subsequently download the outcome.

ICMAI CMA Marking System: According to the stipulated marking scheme, candidates shall be awarded two marks for each accurate response. The examination comprised 50 multiple-choice questions, collectively amounting to 100 marks. In order to successfully pass the exam, candidates must achieve a minimum of 40% in each subject and attain an aggregate total of 50% across all the papers.

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of India?

(Answer can be from Delhi | Mumbai)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.